Directora 

Dra. Esperanza Tuñón Pablos
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México
 

Consejo Editorial

Dr. Gerardo Bocco
Centro de Investigaciones en Geografía Ambiental, UNAM, México
gbocco@ciga.unam.mx

Dra. Lindsey Carte
Universidad de La Frontera en Temuco, Chile
lindsey.carte@gmail.com

Dra. Ann E. Kingsolver
University of Kentucky, Estados Unidos
ann.kingsolver@uky.edu

Dr. Reinaldo Farias Paiva de Lucena
Universidad Federal de Paraiba, Brasil
reinaldo@cca.ufpb.br

Dr. Enrique Leff Zimmerman
Instituto de Investigaciones Sociales, UNAM, México
enrique.leff@yahoo.com

Dra. Dianne Rocheleau
Clark University, Estados Unidos
drocheleau@clarku.edu

Dr. Víctor Manuel Toledo Manzur
Instituto de Investigaciones en Ecosistemas y Sustentabilidad, UNAM, México
vtoledo@cieco.unam.mx

Dra. Margarita Velázquez Gutiérrez
Centro Regional de Investigaciones Multidisciplinarias, UNAM, México
mavg@unam.mx

 

Editoras/es Asociadas/os: 

Dra. Ana Minerva Arce Ibarra
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México
aarce@ecosur.mx

Dra. Griselda Escalona
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México
gescalon@ecosur.mx

Dra. Dolores Molina Rosales
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México
dmolina@ecosur.mx

Dr. Juan Carlos Pérez
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México
jcperez@ecosur.mx

Dra. Leticia Durand
Centro Regional de Investigaciones Multidisciplinarias, UNAM, México
leticiad@unam.mx

 

Editor Asistente

Dr. Cristian Kraker Castañeda
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México

 

Editor Técnico

Leonardo Toledo
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur, México

 

Corrección de estilo

Lorena Cervantes
                                                                                                                                   

 

 

Última actualización: junio de 2021