Directora General

Esperanza Tuñón Pablos
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
etunon@ecosur.mx

 

Consejo Editorial

Dr. Gerardo Bocco
CIGA-UNAM, México
gbocco@ciga.unam.mx

Dra. Lindsey Carte
Universidad de La Frontera en Temuco, Chile
lindsey.carte@gmail.com

Dra. Ann E. Kingsolver
University of Kentucky, Estados Unidos
ann.kingsolver@uky.edu

Dr. Reinaldo Farias Paiva de Lucena
Universidad Federal de Paraiba, Brasil
reinaldo@cca.ufpb.br

Dr. Enrique Leff Zimmerman
IIS-UNAM, México
enrique.leff@yahoo.com

Dra. Dianne Rocheleau
Clark University, Estados Unidos
drocheleau@clarku.edu

Dr. Víctor Manuel Toledo Manzur
CIECO-UNAM, México
vtoledo@cieco.unam.mx

Dra. Margarita Velázquez Gutiérrez
CRIM-UNAM, México
mavg@unam.mx

 

Editores asociados: 

Dra. Libertad Chávez
CIESAS Unidad Noreste
libertadchavez@ciesas.edu.mx

Dra. Griselda Escalona
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
gescalon@ecosur.mx

Dra. Consuelo Lorenzo Monterrubio
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
clorenzo@ecosur.mx

Dra. Dolores Molina Rosales
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
dmolina@ecosur.mx

Dr. Juan Carlos Pérez
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
jcperez@ecosur.mx

 

Editor Técnico

Leonardo Toledo
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
ltoledo@ecosur.mx

 

Contacto de soporte

Isidra Ocampo Guzmán
El Colegio de la Frontera Sur
iocampo@ecosur.mx

 

Dirección postal

Carretera Panamericana esquina Periférico S/N, barrio de María Auxiliadora, CP 29290, San Cristóbal de Las Casas, Chiapas, México.

 

 

Última actualización: agosto de 2017