Contacto

Datos de contacto:

Editora responsable: Laura López Argoytia, llopez@ecosur.mx

Ecofronteras digital: Carla Quiroga Carapia, cquiroga@ecosur.mx

Distribución general: Esthefania Munguía Sánchez, ecofronteras@ecosur.mx

Teléfono: (967) 6749000, extensiones 1790 y 1791.

Enlace en las unidades:

Unidad Campeche-Jenny Herrera jherrera@ecosur.mx

Unidad Chetumal-Enrique Escobedo, escobedo@ecosur.mx

Unidad San Cristóbal de Las Casas-Baltazar Navarro, bnavarro@ecosur.mx

Unidad Tapachula-Fabiola Roque, froque@ecosur.mx

Unidad Villahermosa-Yolanda Renaud, yrenaud@ecosur.mx